• Best Punjabi Newspaper Award given to Parvasi
  • Call Us On

    905 673 0600

  • Mail Us @

    info@parvasi.com

Sales Team

Dharamvir Singh Saini

Sales Manager - Retail

dvsaini77@hotmail.com

Nazli Shah

Sales Manager - Corporate

nazli@parvasi.com

Ashwani Aggarwal

Senior Sales Executive

ashwani@parvasi.com

Surinder Thakur

Senior Sales Executive

thakurfinancial@gmail.com

Jagjit Sehmbi

Senior Sales Executive

jagjit@parvasi.com

Harvinder Singh Gill

Senior Sales Executive

hsgill16@gmail.com

Sanjeev Sharma

Sales Executive

sanjeev@parvasi.com

Nitish Sharma

Sales and promotion coordinator

nitish@parvasi.com